Sojourner

October 6, 2011

General Life

Seeing as I am acutely aware of simply being a sojourner in this life, I find it fitting that my blog has also been a bit nomadic since its inception over five years ago.  But here I am…a new location and a new unrefined look, but the same heart longing to share life with No Artificial Colors or Flavors.

With all the legalities involved in incorporating  Judson’s Legacy as a non-profit, it has become necessary to distinguish my own writing from that of the organization.  Therefore, it is here that you will find all my personal musings about life, faith, parenting, sorrow, and all things real…with a heart that is open and raw.  That said, you will continue to find regular posts and guest posts about Judson, our ministry, loss, grief, and pertinent resources at STORYofJUDSON.com/hope-in-suffering.

So, welcome!  Thank you for continuing to walk with me on my journey toward wholeness and don’t forget to subscribe to my blog at this new location.  🙂

Join me on this Journey Toward Wholeness...

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Sojourner”

  1. Jenn Says:

    Looks great, Christina!

  2. www.zhenggeping.com Says:

    After going over a few of the blog posts on your site, I truly like
    your technique of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back
    soon. Please visit my web site too and let me know your opinion.

